QLD

Booval

Shop 24B, Booval Fair Shopping Centre,

Cnr Brisbane & South Station Roads,

Booval QLD 4304

(07) 3281 8400
booval@lenspro.com.au
Book an appointment
Capalaba

Shop 67, Capalaba Central Shopping Centre

38-62 Moreton Bay Road

Capalaba QLD 4157

(07) 3245 7272
capalaba@lenspro.com.au
Book an appointment
Loganholme

Shop 201B, Logan Hyperdome Shopping Centre

Bryants Road

Loganholme QLD 4129

(07) 3806 1711
loganholme@lenspro.com.au
Book an appointment
Mount Ommaney

Shop 14A, Mount Ommaney Centre,

171 Dandenong Road,

Mount Ommaney QLD 4074

(07) 3279 4433
mtommaney@lenspro.com.au
Book an appointment
Westfield Carindale

Shop 1117, Westfield Carindale

1151 Creek Road

Carindale QLD 4152

(07) 3395 1299
carindale@lenspro.com.au
Book an appointment
Westfield Garden City

Shop 1317A, Westfield Garden City,

Cnr Logan & Kessels Road,

Upper Mt Gravatt QLD 4122

(07) 3849 5577
gardencity@lenspro.com.au
Book an appointment
Westfield Helensvale

Shop 1056, Westfield Helensvale

1-29 Millaroo Drive

Helensvale QLD 4212

(07) 5556 0500
helensvale@lenspro.com.au
Book an appointment

LensPro Optometrists

Choose a store x
Book now
Book now
Book now
Book now
Book now